Dear customer

It is our concern that you are always served to your complete satisfaction. This includes, among other things, our equitable business conditions.

ABOVE 18 ONLY

According to the Swiss alcohol laws, you must be at least 18 years old if you wish to order spirits and other distilled waters with an alcohol content above 15 percent by volume in our store. With your order you agree to our GTC, and confirm at the same time that you are at least 18 years old.

Delivery conditions

All the offered items are usually permanently in stock, so that we can deliver immediately. However, should an item be unavailable, this fact will be noted in our store. For rare items, a waiting period or a suspension of delivery might occur. In such a case, you will of course be subsequently informed whether and when we can deliver.

Guarantee

We deliver products exclusively in original brand quality and in original packaging.

Prices

Deliveries within Switzerland include the legal VAT. Shipping costs and auxiliary costs will be invoiced separately. All prices correspond to the pricelist of the Monnier Trading AG valid at the time of delivery.

For deliveries abroad an online invoice, excl. value added tax (VAT), is transmitted to the customer. The value added tax (VAT) and the duties of the reception country are for debits of the buyer. These aren’t billed by Monnier Trading AG.

Delivery

Delivery is carried out by mail or a courier service.

Method of payment

Payment within Switzerland is via credit card or post account, as an advance payment or COD (cash on delivery). For all other countries, you can make advance payment. Unjustified deductions will be charged additionally.

Important notice: 

To enable us to handle your order as fast as possible, please fill in the order form completely. In Switzerland there are three ways of online payment:

  • Sending credit card information; the order form is automatically in secure mode, thus making sure the payment will be secure.
  • You can also print out the order form and send it as a fax to 032/373’43’53.
  • Or send your order to our house address Monnier Trading AG, Büetigenstrasse 30, CH-2557 Studen.

Shipping costs

Shipping costs will be calculated according to the weight of the parcel.

Partial delivery
Should only a partial delivery be possible, for reasons as given above, then we will contact you in order to discuss further steps.

Exchange

Exchange  is only possible in case of wrong deliveries or product defects. The appropriate complaint must be made immediately. In any case, only items in original packaging (in case of wrong delivery) and with a copy of the delivery notice or invoice can be exchanged.

Applicable law and PLACE OF JURISDICTION

All legal relationships between the customer and the Monnier Trading AG shall be governed by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Biel/Bienne.

Miscellaneous

In placing your order, you acknowledge the above GTC. Studen, September 2007

Conditions générales

Cher client

C’est notre effort de vous servir toujours à votre entière satisfaction. Entre autres nos conditions commerciales équitables font partie de ce service.

SEULEMENT A PARTIR DE 18 ANS

Selon loi d’alcool Suisse vous devez avoir atteint l’âge de 18 ans afin de pouvoir commander dans notre shop des liqueurs et autres eaux-de-vie avec une teneur d’alcool de plus de 15%. Avec votre commande vous reconnaissez nos conditions générales et confirmez en même temps que vous avez minimum 18 ans.

Conditions de livraison

Les articles offrait sont généralement en stock afin de pouvoir vous livrer rapidement. Si un article n’est pas livrable cela est immédiatement noté dans notre shop. Il est possible qu’il puisse avoir des délais d’attente ou des arrêts de livraison chez les bouteilles rares. Dans ces cas vous êtes bien sûr informé si et quand nous pouvons livrer.

Garantie

Nous livrons seulement des produits en qualité de marque originale et en emballages originaux.

Prix

La TVA est inclus dans les livraisons en Suisse. Les frais d’expédition et frais accessoires sont comptés en plus. Tous les prix correspondent aux prix valables de Monnier Trading SA à l’époque de la livraison.

Pour des livraisons à l’étranger, une facture en ligne non compris la taxe à la valeur ajoutée (TVA) sera transmise au client. La taxe à la valeur ajoutée (TVA) et les droits de douane du pays d’arrivée sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Celles-ci ne sont pas facturées par la Monnier Trading AG.

Livraisons

Les livraisons ont lieu par poste ou par un service de courier.

Modalité de paiement

Le paiement en Suisse est fait par carte bancaire ou compte postal, par versement ou remboursement. Dans tous les autres pays il y a possibilité de payer par paiement anticipé. Des déductions non autorisées sont chargée.

Remarques importantes:

Afin de pouvoir traiter votre commande le plus vite que possible, nous vous prions de bien remplir complètement le formulaire de commande. En Suisse trois possibilités de paiement par Internet sont à disposition :

  • Transmission des informations de cartes de crédit ; le formulaire de commande se trouve automatiquement dans le modus de sécurité ce qui vous garantie un transfert de paiement très sure.
  • Vous pouvez imprimer le formulaire de commande et nous envoyez la commande par FAX au numéro032/ 373’43’53.
  • Pour commandes par poste : Monnier Trading SA, Büetigenstrasse 30, 2557 Studen.

Frais d’expédition

Lors de livraisons nous facturons des frais d’envoie forfaitaires selon poids de la livraison

Livraisons partielles

En cas actuel que seule une livraison partielle n’est possible à cause des raisons déjà mentionnées, nous vous contacterions pour discuter la procédure.

Échange

Un échange est en principe possible qu’en cas de fausses livraisons ou fautes de marchandise. Les manques correspondantes doivent être annoncée au plus vite. En chaque cas, seul les articles en emballages originaux (fausses livraisons) ensemble avec une copie du bulletin de livraison ou de la facture sont repris en retour.

Droit applicable et TRIBUNAL

Toutes les relations entre clients et l’entreprise Monnier Trading SA sont soumises seul à la loi Suisse. Le tribunal exclusivement est Bienne.

Divers

Avec votre commande vous acceptez les conditions générales présentes.

Studen, en septembre 2007