Tag Archives: Monnier

MoWhiTa Monnier’s Whisky-Taste

Hausmesse Monnier MoWhiTa

25 + 26 novembre 2022    Friday: 10.00h – 11.45 h / 14.00 – 18.30 h Saturday: 9.00 h – 18.00 h continuous We cordially invite you to our traditional MoWhiTa. guest exhibitors and we present you shortly before the “The Swiss Whisky Festival” (ex Whisky Ship Zurich) the novelties in the usual atmosphere! We […]

New Lady of the Glen bottlings arrived

Lady of the Glen

Benrinnes 2011/11Y Cask 302162, 292 Bottles Glen Elgin 2004/18Y Cask 801299. 198 Bottles    Glenrothes 1998/23Y Cask 17003, 106 Bottles Knockdhu 2012/10Y Cask 43, 293 Bottles Linkwood 2012/10Y Cask 305474, 271 Bottles Loch Lomond 2011/11Y Inchmurrin Cask 161, 217 Bottles North British 1996/25Y Single Grain Cask 70948, 160 Bottles Tomatin 2008/13Y Cask 746, 270 Bottles […]

Next Whisky Dinner: 21 October 2022

Whiskydinner 21.10.22

Location: Stadthaus Nidau Time: 18.30 Apéro, 19.00 Dinner Price: CHF 95 incl. drinks Menu: Focacchia with smoked salmon ***** Beetroot / figs / nut salad lime dressing / bacon ***** Cauliflower soup / hazelnuts Serrano ham ***** Char-grilled saddle of veal / smoked potato and celery puree braised hokido pumpkin / rosemary jus ***** chestnut […]

Next Whisky Dinner: 18th march 2022 “Independent Bottler*

the next dinner of whisky in the Stadthaus Nidau will take place on on 18th March 2022 Motto: “Independent Bottler” 18.30h Apéro – 19.00h Dinner The price for the 5-course menu is as usual CHF 95.- including whisky, water and a coffee. The menu Foccachia with bacon ******** Burrata with beetroot, rocket almond pesto, pine […]

The next whisky dinner in the Stadthaus will be on 27th November

Due to great demand there will be another whisky dinner in the townhouse on 27 November. The price for the 5-course menu is as usual CHF 95 including whisky, water and a coffee. The Distillery Springbank is our guest! The menu will be announced later. But you can already reserve your tickets here!

Week of Whisky 28.4. – 5.5.2018

16. Week of Whisky 2018 28.4. - 5.5.2017

Week of Whisky from 28th Mai to 5th Mai 2018 Dear whisky enthusiats This year we already organises  the 16th popular house fair in Studen at Büetigenstrasse 30. As usual we prepared about 250 Whisky to taste. Take the opportunity to taste your heart‘s content and talk with other whiskyfriends On the second weekend, Jack Wiebers of Jack Wieber’s Whiskey World […]

Archives par tags: Monnier

MoWhiTa Monnier’s Whisky-Taste

Hausmesse Monnier MoWhiTa

25 + 26 novembre 2022    Vendredi : 10.00h – 11.45 h / 14.00 – 18.30 h Samedi : 9.00 h – 18.00 h en continu Nous vous invitons cordialement à notre traditionnel MoWhiTa. exposants invités et nous vous présentons juste avant le “The Swiss Whisky Festival” (ex Whiskyschiff Zürich) les nouveautés dans l’atmosphère habituelle […]

Les nouvelles bouteilles de Lady of the Glen sont arrivées

Lady of the Glen

Benrinnes 2011/11Y Cask 302162, 292 Bottles Glen Elgin 2004/18Y Cask 801299. 198 Bottles    Glenrothes 1998/23Y Cask 17003, 106 Bottles Knockdhu 2012/10Y Cask 43, 293 Bottles Linkwood 2012/10Y Cask 305474, 271 Bottles Loch Lomond 2011/11Y Inchmurrin Cask 161, 217 Bottles North British 1996/25Y Single Grain Cask 70948, 160 Bottles Tomatin 2008/13Y Cask 746, 270 Bottles […]

Prochain dîner whisky : 21 octobre 2022

Whiskydinner 21.10.22

Lieu : Stadthaus Nidau Heure : 18.30 apéro, 19.00 dîner Prix : CHF 95.– boissons comprises Menu: Focacchia au saumon fumé ***** Betteraves rouges / figues / rampon Vinaigrette au citron vert / lardons ***** Velouté de chou-fleur / noisettes Jambon Serrano ***** Dos de veau grillé au charbon de bois / purée de pommes […]

Prochain Whisky Dinner: 18 mars 2022 “Independent Bottler*

le prochain dîner de whisky au Stadthaus de Nidau aura lieu le le 18 mars 2022 sous la devise “Independent Bottler” 18.30h Apéro – 19.00h Dîner Le prix du menu à 5 plats est comme d’habitude de CHF 95.-, whisky, eau et café compris. Le menu Foccachia au lard ******** Burrata à la betterave, pesto […]

Le prochain dîner au whisky à la Stadthaus aura lieu le 27 novembre

En raison de la forte demande, un autre dîner au whisky aura lieu le 27 novembre dans la maison de ville. Le prix du menu à 5 plats est, comme d’habitude, de 95 CHF, y compris le whisky, l’eau et un café. La Distillerie Springbank visite nous! Le menu sera annoncé ultérieurement. Mais vous pouvez […]

Week of Whisky 28.4. – 5.5.2018

16. Week of Whisky 2018 28.4. - 5.5.2017

Week of Whisky du 28 avril au 5 mai 2018 Chers amis du whisky Dans nos locaux à Studen à la Büetigenstrasse 30 , nous organisons déja la 16ième fois notre populaire exposition de maison. Comme d’habitude nous vous présentons environs 250 Whisky à goûter. Toute la semaine le Whiskyteam Monnier s’occupe de vous. Saisissez cette occasion, dégustez selon votre humeur […]