Author Archives: Marianne Schöni

New Lady of the Glen bottlings arrived

Lady of the Glen

Benrinnes 2011/11Y Cask 302162, 292 Bottles Glen Elgin 2004/18Y Cask 801299. 198 Bottles    Glenrothes 1998/23Y Cask 17003, 106 Bottles Knockdhu 2012/10Y Cask 43, 293 Bottles Linkwood 2012/10Y Cask 305474, 271 Bottles Loch Lomond 2011/11Y Inchmurrin Cask 161, 217 Bottles North British 1996/25Y Single Grain Cask 70948, 160 Bottles Tomatin 2008/13Y Cask 746, 270 Bottles […]

new arrivals

New Arrivals Neu eingetroffen nouvelles arrivées

Valinch&Mallet The Peat(y)ful Pack Madness Collection: Ardmore 2009/12Y 52.2% Caol Ila 2011/10Y 52.6% The Young Master Collection Glen Elgin 2009/12Y 53.1% Glenburgie 2010/11Y 52.6% Glenrothes 2009/11Y 53.3% Miltonduff 2011/10Y 53.4% Rum : Claredon Jamaica 9% Lady of the Glen Benriach 2009/12Y 57.2% Cask 800341 Dailuaine 2008/13Y 53.7% Cask 303813 Glen Spey 2012/10Y 54.6% Cask 800062 Invergordon […]

Next Whisky Dinner: 18th march 2022 “Independent Bottler*

the next dinner of whisky in the Stadthaus Nidau will take place on on 18th March 2022 Motto: “Independent Bottler” 18.30h Apéro – 19.00h Dinner The price for the 5-course menu is as usual CHF 95.- including whisky, water and a coffee. The menu Foccachia with bacon ******** Burrata with beetroot, rocket almond pesto, pine […]

Whiskyschiff Zurich is now “THE SWISS WHISKY FESTIVAL”

The Swiss Whisky Festival ex Whiskyschiff Zürich

The biggest whisky fair in Switzerland will be held in the heart of Zurich again this year! 25 – 27 November 2021 at Puls 5. 32 exhibitors will present around 1000 different bottles. According to the current rules of the BAG, the 3G rule with certificate obligation applies! Order your ticket we recommend travelling by […]

MoWhiTa Monnier’s Whisky-Taste

Hausmesse Monnier MoWhiTa

19 + 20 novembre 2021    Friday: 10.00h – 11.45 h / 14.00 – 18.30 h Saturday: 9.00 h – 18.00 h continuous We cordially invite you to our traditional MoWhiTa. Numerous guest exhibitors and we present you shortly before “The Swiss Whisky Festival” (ex Whiskyschiff Zürich) the novelties in a somewhat smaller atmosphere! We […]

New bottlings of Valinch&Mallet

Neu eingetroffen Valinch& Mallet

Benriach 12J 52.60% 0.70 The Young Masters (Sherry) Craigellachie 13J 54.10% 0.70 The Young Masters (Sherry) Glen Keith 22J 52.70% 0.70 Lost Drams Glenallachie 12J 52.80% 0.70 The Young Masters Glentauchers 24J 47.00% 0.70 Lost Drams Linkwood 11J 52.90% 0.70 The Young Masters (Sherry) Dom. De Charron Bas-Armagnac 30J 47.40% 0.70 The Spirit of Art […]

Whiskydinner Tomatin 22 Oktober 2021 Stadthaus Nidau

Whiskydinner 22-10-2021

18.30h Apéro – 19.00h Dinner The price for the 5-course menu is as usual CHF 95.- including whisky, water and a coffee. The Distillerie Tomatin is our guest! Menu: Focachis with smoked salmon ***** Wild boar-pumpkin-nut salad Apple chutney ***** Cauliflower soup roasted hazelnuts Blue Stilton croutons ***** Duet of veal braised veal cheeks & […]

Author Archiv: Marianne Schöni

neu eingetroffen

New Arrivals Neu eingetroffen nouvelles arrivées

Valinch&Mallet The Peat(y)ful Pack Madness Collection: Ardmore 2009/12Y 52.2% Caol Ila 2011/10Y 52.6% The Young Master Collection Glen Elgin 2009/12Y 53.1% Glenburgie 2010/11Y 52.6% Glenrothes 2009/11Y 53.3% Miltonduff 2011/10Y 53.4% Rum : Claredon Jamaica 9% Lady of the Glen Benriach 2009/12Y 57.2% Cask 800341 Dailuaine 2008/13Y 53.7% Cask 303813 Glen Spey 2012/10Y 54.6% Cask 800062 Invergordon […]

Gin-Dinner Stadthaus Nidau: 10. Juni 2022

Gin boomt und nach vielen Anfrage führen wir im Stadthaus auch ein Gin-Dinner durch. Freitag, 10. Juni 2022 Rindstatar / asiatischer Gurkensalat ****** Lachs Ceviche / Grapefruit / Erbsen / eingelegte Radieschen Kaffirlimette / Sauerrahm ****** Kalte Ofentomatensuppe Serranoschinken / Rosmarin—Öl ****** Am Stück gebratenes Entrecôte vom Holzkohlegrill , Seeländer-Spargel mit Ingwer / gebratene Frühkartoffeln […]

Veröffentlicht am Varia

Nächstes Whiskydinner: 18. März 2022 “Independent Bottler*

das nächste Whiskydinner im Stadthaus in Nidau findet am am 18. März 2022 statt Das Motto: “Independent Bottler” 18.30h Apéro – 19.00h Nachtessen Der Preis für das 5gängige Menu ist wie gewohnt CHF 95.– inkl. Whisky, Wasser und einem Kaffee. Das Menu Foccachia mit Speck ******** Burrata mit Randen, Rucola-Mandelpesto, Pinienkernen und Eschalotten ******** Schwarzwurzelsüppchen […]

Whiskyschiff Zürich ist nun “THE SWISS WHISKY FESTIVAL”

The Swiss Whisky Festival ex Whiskyschiff Zürich

Die grösste Whiskymesse der Schweiz findet dieses Jahr wieder im Herzen von Zürich statt! 25. bis 27. November 2021 im Puls 5 32 Aussteller werden rund 1000 verschiedene Flaschen präsentieren. Gemäss den aktuellen Regeln des BAG gilt die 3G-Regel mit Zertifikatspflicht! Tickets bestellen wir empfehlen die Anreise per ÖV Puls 5 ist optimal gelegen, bestens […]

MoWhiTa Monnier’s Whisky-Taste

Hausmesse Monnier MoWhiTa

19. + 20. November 2021 Freitag:  10.00h – 11.45 h / 14.00 – 18.30 h Samstag: 9.00 h – 18.00 h durchgehend Wir laden Sie herzlich zu unserer traditionellen MoWhiTa ein. Zahlreiche Gastaussteller und wir präsentieren Euch kurz vor dem “The Swiss Whisky Festival” (ex Whiskyschiff Zürich) die Neuheiten in etwas kleinerer Atmosphäre! Wir freuen uns, […]

Neue Abfüllungen Valinch&Mallet

Neu eingetroffen Valinch& Mallet

Benriach 12J 52.60% 0.70 The Young Masters (Sherry) Craigellachie 13J 54.10% 0.70 The Young Masters (Sherry) Glen Keith 22J 52.70% 0.70 Lost Drams Glenallachie 12J 52.80% 0.70 The Young Masters Glentauchers 24J 47.00% 0.70 Lost Drams Linkwood 11J 52.90% 0.70 The Young Masters (Sherry) Dom. De Charron Bas-Armagnac 30J 47.40% 0.70 The Spirit of Art […]

Veröffentlicht am Varia

Whiskydinner Tomatin 22. Oktober im Stadthaus Nidau

Whiskydinner 22-10-2021

18.30h Apéro – 19.00h Nachtessen Der Preis für das 5gängige Menu ist wie gewohnt CHF 95.– inkl. Whisky, Wasser und einem Kaffee. Die Distillerie Tomatin ist zu Gast! Menu: Focachis mit Räucherlachs ***** Wildschwein-Kürbis-Nuss-Salat Apfel-Chutney ***** Blumenkohlsuppe geröstete Haselnüsse Blaue Stilton-Croutons ***** Duett vom Kalb geschmorte Kalbsbäckchen & Kalbskarree Kartoffel-Lauch-Gratin Wintergemüse Preiselbeerjus ***** Toblerone-Mousse Pflaumen […]

Veröffentlicht am Varia

Lady of the Glen – Neue Abfüllungen eingetroffen

Lady of the Glen - 9 new bottlings

Port Dundas 2004/17Y Oloroso Lady of the Glen Cask 73895, 603 Bottles Benrinnes 2011/10Y Oloroso Sherry Lady of the Glen Cask 302606, 318 Bottles Dalmunach 2015/6Y Oloroso Quarter Cask Lady of the Glen Cask 22, 157 Bottles Fettercairn 2008/12Y 1st Fill Bourbon Lady of the Glen, Cask 5120, 249 Bottles Glen Grant 1998/23Y Oloroso Lady […]