Dear customer

It is our concern that you are always served to your complete satisfaction. This includes, among other things, our equitable business conditions.

ABOVE 18 ONLY

According to the Swiss alcohol laws, you must be at least 18 years old if you wish to order spirits and other distilled waters with an alcohol content above 15 percent by volume in our store. With your order you agree to our GTC, and confirm at the same time that you are at least 18 years old.

Delivery conditions

All the offered items are usually permanently in stock, so that we can deliver immediately. However, should an item be unavailable, this fact will be noted in our store. For rare items, a waiting period or a suspension of delivery might occur. In such a case, you will of course be subsequently informed whether and when we can deliver.

Guarantee

We deliver products exclusively in original brand quality and in original packaging.

Prices

Deliveries within Switzerland include the legal VAT. Shipping costs and auxiliary costs will be invoiced separately. All prices correspond to the pricelist of the Monnier Trading AG valid at the time of delivery.

For deliveries abroad an online invoice, excl. value added tax (VAT), is transmitted to the customer. The value added tax (VAT) and the duties of the reception country are for debits of the buyer. These aren’t billed by Monnier Trading AG.

Delivery

Delivery is carried out by mail or a courier service.

Method of payment

Payment within Switzerland is via credit card or post account, as an advance payment or COD (cash on delivery). For all other countries, you can make advance payment. Unjustified deductions will be charged additionally.

Important notice: 

To enable us to handle your order as fast as possible, please fill in the order form completely. In Switzerland there are three ways of online payment:

  • Sending credit card information; the order form is automatically in secure mode, thus making sure the payment will be secure.
  • You can also print out the order form and send it as a fax to 032/373’43’53.
  • Or send your order to our house address Monnier Trading AG, Büetigenstrasse 30, CH-2557 Studen.

Shipping costs

Shipping costs will be calculated according to the weight of the parcel.

Partial delivery
Should only a partial delivery be possible, for reasons as given above, then we will contact you in order to discuss further steps.

Exchange

Exchange  is only possible in case of wrong deliveries or product defects. The appropriate complaint must be made immediately. In any case, only items in original packaging (in case of wrong delivery) and with a copy of the delivery notice or invoice can be exchanged.

Applicable law and PLACE OF JURISDICTION

All legal relationships between the customer and the Monnier Trading AG shall be governed by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Biel/Bienne.

Miscellaneous

In placing your order, you acknowledge the above GTC. Studen, September 2007

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Sehr geehrter Shop-Kunde

Es ist unser Bestreben, Sie stets zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit zu bedienen. Dazu gehören unter anderem unsere fairen Geschäftsbedingungen.

ERST AB 18 JAHREN

Nach schweizerischem Alkoholgesetz müssen Sie mindestens 18jährig sein, damit Sie über unseren Shop Spirituosen und andere gebrannte Wasser mit einem Alkoholgehalt über 15 Volumenprozent bestellen können. Mit Ihrer Bestellung anerkennen Sie unsere AGB’s und bestätigen gleichzeitig, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.

Lieferbedingungen

Die angebotenen Artikel sind in der Regel ständig vorrätig, damit wir Sie prompt beliefern können. Ist ein Artikel nicht lieferbar, wird dies in unserem Shop sofort vermerkt. Bei Raritäten kann es schon mal zu Wartefristen oder zu Lieferstopps kommen. In diesen Fällen würden wir Sie Selbstverständlich informieren, ob überhaupt und wann wir liefern können.

Garantie

Wir liefern nur Produkte in Original-Markenqualität und Originalverpackung.

Preise

Bie Lieferungen in der Schweiz ist die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer inbegriffen. Versandkosten und Nebenkosten werden extra berechnet. Alle Preise entsprechen der zur Zeit der Lieferung gültigen Preise der Monnier Trading AG.

Für Lieferungen ins Ausland wird dem Kunden eine Online-Rechnung exkl. Mehrwertsteuer übermittelt. Die Mehrwertsteuer und die Zollgebühren des Empfangslandes gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Diese werden nicht durch die Monnier Trading AG in Rechnung gestellt.

Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt durch die Post oder durch einen Kurierdienst.

Zahlungsweise

Die Bezahlung in der Schweiz erfolgt mittels Kreditkarte oder Postkonto, per Vorauszahlung oder Nachnahme. In allen übrigen Länder hat man die Möglichkeit gegen Vorauszahlung zu bezahlen. Unberechtigte Abzüge werden nach belastet.

Wichtige Anmerkung:

Damit wir Ihre Bestellung schnellstmöglich bearbeiten können, bitten wir Sie, das Bestellformular vollständig auszufüllen. In der Schweiz stehen Ihnen drei Online-Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

  • Übermittlung der Kreditkarten-Informationen; das Bestellformular befindet sich automatisch im Secure-Modus, was Ihnen einen sicheren Zahlungsmodus garantiert.
  • Sie können das Bestellformular auch ausdrucken und uns die Bestellung via FAX an die Nummer 032/373’43’53 senden.
  • Die Bestellung per POST an Monnier Trading AG, Büetigenstrasse 30, 2557 Studen senden.

Versandkosten

Bei Lieferungen berechnen wir pauschale Versandkosten nach Gewicht der Lieferung.

Teillieferungen

Tritt der Fall ein, dass zur Zeit nur eine Teillieferung möglich ist, aus bereits erwähnten Gründen, würden wir Sie kontaktieren, um das weiter Vorgehen zu besprechen.

Umtausch

Ein Umtausch ist grundsätzlich nur bei Falschlieferungen oder Produktefehler möglich. Entsprechende Mängel müssen unverzüglich gemeldet werden. In jedem Fall werden nur Artikel in Originalverpackung (bei Falschlieferung) und mit einer Kopie des Lieferscheines oder der Rechnung zurückgenommen.

Anwendbares Recht und GERICHTSSTAND

Alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen den Kunden und der Monnier Trading AG unterstehen ausschliesslich dem schweizerischen Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Biel/Bienne.

Verschiedenes

Mit Ihrer Bestellung anerkennen Sie die vorliegenden AGB.

Studen, im September 2007